The Girl’s Guide to Depravity

The Girl’s Guide to Depravity

Feb. 24, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 24, 2012




Video trailer


The Girl’s Guide to Depravity is a comedy/drama series based on Heather Rutman’s popular book and blog of the same name. The show debuted in the US on Cinemax in February of 2012, and has aired internationally in Latin America, Spain, Canada, and Japan.

The Girl’s Guide to Depravity
Original title The Girl's Guide to Depravity
TMDb Rating 7 5 votes
First air date Feb. 24, 2012
Last air date May. 18, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 13

Similar titles

The Nanny
The Odd Couple
Was It Love?
Running Man
Crash Landing on You
How I Met Your Mother
The Good Place
Everybody Hates Chris
Young Sheldon
Angie Tribeca
Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman